Employees of Information Systems Department

MajorEnglish NameArabic NameDegreeExt.Email
Computer Science & Telecommunication Hafedh Mahmoud Zayaniحافظ محمود الزيانيPhD4923

Hafedh.zayani@gmail.com

Hafedh.zayani@nbu.edu.sa

Information System EngineeringMohamed Mohsen Ben Ammarمحمد محسن بنعمارPhD5642

mohamed.benammar@gmail.com

mohammed.ammar@nbu.edu.sa

Computer Science Akil Mohamed Elkamelعقيل محمد الكاملPhD5649

akil.elkamel@gmail.com

akil.elkamel@nbu.edu.sa

Computer Science Atef Habib Gharbiعاطف حبيب الغربيPhD4925

atef.elgharbi@gmail.com

Atef.Gharbi@nbu.edu.sa

Accounting & Business AdministrationMarouan Boubaker Koukiمروان بوبكر الكوكيPhD5742

koukimarouan@yahoo.fr

marouan.kouki@nbu.edu.sa

Business Information

Systems

Saleh Mohammed A Altowaijriصالح بن محمد بن علي التويجري

PhD

(FCIT Dean)

4601

salehmsm@hotmail.com

Saleh.Altowaijri@nbu.edu.sa

Software EngineeringMohammad Abdulkarim Hamza Al Ansariمحمد عبدالكريم حمزة الانصاري

Master

(Registration vice-Dean)

4671ansare55@hotmail.com
Computer Science and Networking Mohammed Kamel M Aleinzi

محمد كامل مشهد العنزي

مبتعث، دكتو

راه

Master

(Study Leave)

---

mk.ksa3@gmail.com

maleinzi@nbu.edu.sa

Software EngineeringAbdulAziz Ghabash Al-Anazi

عبدالعزيز غباش خازن العنزي

مبتعث، دكتوراه،

Master

(Study Leave)

----Azizf60@hotmail.com
Computer ScienceAAdel Rghailan AlShammari

عادل رغيلان الشمري

مبتعث، دكتوراه

Master

(Study Leave)

---adelregg@gmail.com
Computer Science Nuha Jaouher Khediriنهاء جوهر الخذيري          Master4501

nouhakhediri@gmail.com

Nuha.Khediri@nbu.edu.sa

Information Technology Humaira Khan Muhammadحميرا خان خان محمدPhD5781

humairakhan_1@hotmail.com

Hkhan@nbu.edu.sa

Accounting & Business AdministrationAmani Mourad Kachoukhأماني مراد كشوخMaster5490

kiswije@hotmail.fr

amani.khasookh@nbu.edu.sa

Cyber Security & Information Assurance Haifa Ayad H Alanaziهيفاء عياد حمد العنزيMaster5782

alanazi.haifa@gmail.com

haifa.alanazi@nbu.edu.sa

Computer Science & InformaticsSamar Hussni Z AnbarKhan

سمر حسني زين عنبر خان

مبتعثة، دكتوراه

Master

(Study Leave)

---

Samar_hosni@hotmail.com

S.Anbarkhan@nbu.edu.sa


Computer Science Department

 

EmailExt.DegreeArabic NameEnglish NameMajor

Jihane.benslimane@nbu.edu.sa

jihane13680@yahoo.fr

5367PhDجيهان عبد العزيز بن سليمانDr. Jihane Abdelaziz Ben SlimaneMachine Learning and Neural Networks

rabie.ahmed@nbu.edu.sa

raelroby@yahoo.com

4929PhDربيع عبدالله على أحمدDr. Rabie AhmedParallel Computing

atiq@nbu.edu.sa

atiq621@gmail.com

5370PhDعتيق الرحمنDr. Atiq Ur RahmanWireless Sensor Network

yamen.touati at nbu.edu.sa

yamen.eltouati at yahoo.fr

4695PhDيامن يوسف التواتيDr. Yamen EL TOUATIMobile Programming and Compiler Design

Taoufik.Saidan@nbu.edu.sa

saidani_taoufiki2v@yahoo.com

4603PhDتوفيق سالم السعيدانيDr.Taoufik Salem SaidaniImage processing

adnan.rashid@nbu.edu.sa

adnan3413@gmail.com

5749PhDعدنان رشيد شودريDr. Adnan Rashid ChMedical Image processing

mahmoud.al-sayd@nbu.edu.sa

at_mahmoudsalah@yahoo.com

5741Masterمحمود صلاح الدين حسن السيدMr. Mahmoud Salah EL_Dean HassanDatabase Management System

Albia.Alam@nbu.edu.sa

albia086@gmail.com

5206Masterألبيا مقبول علمMrs. Albia Maqbool AlamBio informatics

Refka.Ghodhbani@nbu.edu.sa

refka.ghodhbane@gmail.com

5681Masterرفقة محمد الطاهر غضبانيMrs. Refka mohamed taher ghodhbaniImage processing

Nsreen.Rababa@nbu.edu.sa

mcs.nesreen@yahoo.com

5028Masterنسرين محمد ربابعةMrs. Nesreen Mohammad RababahArtificial Intelligence

Zeineb.klai@nbu.edu.sa

zeineb.klaii@gmail.com

5780Masterزينب محمد كلاعيMrs. Zeineb Mohamed KlaiMathimatics

ayesha.ali@nbu.edu.sa

ayesha.iqbal@gmail.com

5682Masterعائشة حيدر عليMrs. Ayesha Haider AliComputing System